Intro Post

Follow Me on twitter: @izzyor_izzyNot or WordPress @isaiahgaymon

My name is Isaiah Gaymon, but everyone calls me Izzy.  I love music.  It’s probably one of my favorite things in the world. It has so much meaning to me. I also do some singing in my spare time.  I enjoy watching basketball, trying new restaurants, and hanging out with friends. That’s just a few of the many things I enjoy though. I’m interested in this Mobile Media course because I’ve always been fascinated by the ability and quick advancements of technology. It still amazes me. I hope that I can get a better understanding of the history of mobile media and a better understanding of how things work.  

My dream is to work for GQ Magazine one day. I feel like it’s coming very soon. It’s something I can see myself being included in at some point in my life.

Some of the other things I enjoy are music covers on youtube.  Hearing other people’s interpretation of an artist song is cool and interesting to me. I do it much too often and I always share them on my Facebook account as well. Some of the covers contribute to my own creative style of singing.

That’s just a little about me, but I’m a fun person t be around and I’m always open to meet new people and see new things.  I currently am a Marketing/Production intern at DreamNationTV.  I just started and I know it’ll be great.  I believe it will allow me to show off my creative side and contribute some great ideas to the company.  What I enjoy most about the company is that I get to be creative and give ideas. It’s always a great thing to know that you have the freedom to be as creative as you’d like in life.  This is my canvass. Im gonna paint it how I want to paint it.

 

Citations

Kobe Bryant GQ MAgazine. 2010. New York. By Emanuele DAngelo.

Fatai. (2015, Jan 21). Fatai- Chandalier by Sia
     Retrieved from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwpxgnclqhE
Leave a Reply

